2010 High Lifter ATV Mud Nationals



DynoJet Bad 2 ‘Da Bone

1st      Matt Pate (2010 Can Am 800 Outlander)         I-45 Racing

2nd     Brian Davis (2007 Yamaha Rhino)                  Lotta Debt OffRoad

3rd      Mark Wise (2008 Can Am 800 Outlander)      Team Gorilla by Can Am


Maxxis Poker Run


Low Hand - James Anthony - 9 High

High Hand - Sean Faust - 3 Aces


EPI Endurance Challenge


1st      Hoyt McCormick/Clint Adams                            Team Gorilla by Can Am

2nd     James Griffith/Caleb McClanan                         Team DSDP

3rd      Christopher Robicheaux/John Vicknair            Team Anyting Goes


Can Am Mud Bog

Lite Class

1st      Adam Ladner (Can Am 400)                                 Mississippi Mud Nutz

2nd     Casey Smith (2004 Can Am 400)                         Team HCL

3rd      Clint Smith (2008 Can Am 400)                          Team Off Road Explosion


Bogger Class

1st      Anthony Abraimeit (2008 Arctic Cat 650)            Team High Octane

2nd     Charles Touchet (2009 Arctic Cat 700)                Team Southern Ridge

3rd      Timmy LaFontaine (2006 Suzuki 700)                 LaFontaine Racing


Pro Series A

1st      Dakota Klein (2009 Can Am Outlander)               Team Bad Company

2nd     JW Otwell (2009 Polaris 850 Sportsman)              Team High Lifter/Polaris

3rd      Doug Holmes (2009 Can Am 800)                          Randy Miller Racing


Pro Series B

1st     John Vicknair (2007 Can Am 800)                        Team Anyting Goes

2nd     Chris Harris (2008 Can Am 800)                           Performance Enhanced

3rd      Jamie Lunsford (2009 Can Am 800)                      Team Bayou Snorkels


Open Class

1st      Cainen Matte (2009 Can Am 800)                         Phoenix Power Sports

2nd     Adam Ladner (800 Can Am Max)                           Mississippi Mud Nutz

3rd      Adam Schumaker (2009 Polaris 850 S'man)        Team High Lifter/Polaris



1st      Blake Mann (2009 Polaris RZR-S)                          Team High Lifter/Polaris

2nd     Toby Betsill (2008 Kawasaki Teryx 750)                Team Gorilla

3rd      Brian Haughton (2009 Polaris RZR-S)                    Team High Lifter/Polaris


Polaris Mud Chic

1st      Lauren Beaudreaux (2009 Can Am 800)                Phoenix Power Sports

2nd     Alicia Gorman (2009 Polaris 850 Sportsman)        Team High Lifter/Polaris

3rd      Jerrie Allbritton (2008 Can Am 800)                      Team 4H



Polaris Youth Bog

Pee Wee Class

1st      Mason Mathis (2009 Falcon 70)                   

2nd     Trevor Thornton (2002 Kazuma 50)                        Pit Proven Performance


Junior Class

1st      Tanner Smith (2009 Polaris 90)                             Team High Lifter/Polaris

2nd     Tasha Payne (2001 Honda 90)                      

3rd      Noah Betsill                                                             Team Mud ATV


Early Teen

1st      Drew LaFontaine (2007 Can Am 400)                     LaFontaine Racing

2nd     Cam Graham (2004 Can Am 330)

3rd      Randon Miller (2007 Can Am 400)                          Randy Miller Racing


Polaris Mudda Cross

Lite Class

1st      Ethan LaFontaine (2007 Can Am 400)                    LaFontaine Racing

2nd     Casey Smith (2004 Can Am 400)                            HCL Racing

3rd      Adam Ladner (Can Am 400)                                    Mississippi Mud Nutz


Bogger Class

1st      Devon Bradley (2010 Arctic Cat 700)                      Team Southern Ridge

2nd     Anthony Abrameit (2008 Arctic Cat 650)               Team High Octane

3rd      Devon Wood (2006 Yamaha 660)                             Team Bad Example



Pro A Class

1st      Matt Zenisek (2009 Can Am 800)                          Team Black Sheep

2nd     JC Everett (2008 Can Am 800)                               HCL Racing

3rd      Nick Zastrow (2006 Kawasaki BF 750)                  Team Black Sheep


Pro B Class

1st      Casey Smith (2008 Can Am 800)                            HCL Racing

2nd     Kenneth Miller (2007 Can Am 800)                        HCL Racing

3rd      Matt Zenisek (2008 Can Am 800)                           Team Black Sheep



Open Class

1st      Canien Matte (2009 Can Am 800)                           Phoenix Power Sports

2nd     Timmy LaFontaine ((2006 Can Am 800)                 LaFontaine Racing

3rd      Mark Wise (Can Am 800)                                        Team Gorilla by Can Am


RUV Class

1st      Brian Haughton (2009 Polaris RZR-S)                     Team High Lifter/Polaris

2nd     Maggie Robertson (2009 Polaris RZR-S)                  Team High Lifter/Polaris

3rd      Brian Taylor (2009 Polaris RZR)                              SuperATV.com


Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.